Blinded Veterans Association Florida Regional Group Official Website

Type your paragraph here.

​​​​​​​​​

- CONTACT US -


On this page you will find the names of the Officers and District Directors of the Florida Regional Group of the BVA along with their contact information.


BVA-FRG PRESIDENT

Carlos Pere'
Phone: (813) 486-4817
E-mail:
pere0608@gmail.com


BVA-FRG VICE PRESIDENT
Nate Gorham
Phone: (407) 797-5889
E-mail Address: nate.gorham@yahoo.com



BVA-FRG SECRETARY/TREASURER
George Stocking
Phone: (305) 446-8008
E-mail:
gstocking@bellsouth.net


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Terry King
Phone: (941) 505-7747
E-mail: tnking18@earthlink.net

NORTHERN DISTRICT DIRECTOR

David Zang
Phone: 904 529 9376
E-mail Address: 
Davidzang@projmstrs.com


CENTRAL NORTH DISTRICT DIRECTOR

​​Doug Cram
(352) 489-0557
dodc5@att.net


CENTRAL EAST DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Jeffrey Ebbers
Phone: 407 473-5698
E-mail Address:
jsefrgbva@gmail.com


CENTRAL WEST DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Virginia Vogel

Phone: (313) 600-6532

E-mail: vvogel5800@gmail.com


SOUTH EASTERN DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Jim McCoy
Phone: (954) 616 9220
E-mail Address:
jmccoy70@att.net


SOUTH WESTERN DISTRICT DIRECTOR​

Anna Clarke

Phone: (239) 789-6708
E-mail Address: luke236aec@gmail.com



WEB MASTER
Carlos Pere'
Phone: (813) 486-4817
E-mail: webmaster@frgbva.org